Fall 2018

  • Event Day Date

    Registration Appointment Times Begin:

         -Undergraduate

         -Graduate


    Monday

    Monday


    March 26, 2018

    April 2, 2018

    December 2018 Graduation Application Deadline:

         -Undergraduate

         -Graduate


    Sunday

    Saturday


    April 1, 2018

    December 1, 2018

    Official Drop/Add Begins Monday August 27, 2018 
    Classes Begin Monday August 27, 2018
    Verification of Attendance Process Begins
    Monday
    August 27, 2018
    Labor Day: No Classes
    Monday
    September 3, 2018
    Drop Ends - Deadline to drop classes
    Tuesday
    September 4, 2018
    Add Ends - Deadline to add classes
    Tuesday
    September 4, 2018
    Audit Forms Due
    Tuesday
    September 4, 2018
    Individual Course Withdrawal begins
    Wednesday
    September 5, 2018
    Verification of Attendance Process Ends
    Wednesday
    September 5, 2018
    Withdrawal deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday September 28, 2018
    Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday October 8, 2018
    Faculty begin entering mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m. Thursday October 11, 2018
    Last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester Monday October 15, 2018
    Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m.
    Monday
    October 22, 2018
    Students begin to view midterm grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday October 23, 2018
    Extended Faculty deadline for entering midterm grades, noon. FridayOctober 26, 2018
    Students should review midterm grades due to extended midterm grade entry.Tuesday October 30, 2018 
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 5, 2018
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 12, 2018
    Thanksgiving Recess Begins: No Classes Monday November 19, 2018
    Classes Resume Monday November 26, 2018
    “I” (incomplete) grade changes for Spring 2018 due in Registrar’s office Monday December 10, 2018
    Classes End (End of Day)
    Monday December 10, 2018
    Final Exams Begin Tuesday December 11, 2018
    Faculty begin entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday December 11, 2018
    Final Exams End Friday December 14, 2018
    December 2018 Commencement Saturday December 15, 2018
    Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday December 19, 2018
    Fall semester grades available Friday

    December 21, 2018