Fall 2015

  • Event Day Date
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Monday March 23, 2015
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday March 30, 2015
    December 2015 Application for Graduation Deadlines
      All Undergraduate Students
      Graduate School

    Wednesday
    Tuesday

    April 1, 2015
    December 1, 2015
    Official Drop/Add Begins Monday August 24, 2015
    Classes Begin Monday August 24, 2015
    Drop Ends--Deadline to drop classes
    Monday
    August 31, 2015
    Add Ends--Deadline to add classes
    Monday
    August 31, 2015
    Audit Forms Due
    Monday
    August 31, 2015
    Individual course withdrawal begins
    Tuesday
    September 1, 2015
    Labor Day: No Classes
    Monday
    September 7, 2015
    Withdrawal deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday September 25, 2015
    Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday October 5, 2015
    Faculty begin entering mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m. Thursday October 8, 2015
    Last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester Monday October 12, 2015
    Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades Monday October 19, 2015
    Students begin to view mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday October 20, 2015
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 2, 2015
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 9, 2015
    Thanksgiving Recess Begins: No Classes Monday November 23, 2015
    Classes Resume Monday November 30, 2015
    “I” (incomplete) grade changes for Spring 2015 due in Registrar’s office Monday December 7, 2015
    Classes End Monday December 7, 2015
    Final Exams Begin Tuesday December 8, 2015
    Faculty begin entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday December 8, 2015
    Final Exams End Friday December 11, 2015
    December 2015 Commencement Saturday December 12, 2015
    Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday December 16, 2015
    Fall semester grades available Friday December 18, 2015