Fall 2013

  • Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Tuesday

    April 2, 2013

    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday April 8, 2013
    December 2013 Application for Graduation Deadlines
      All Undergraduate Students
      Graduate School


    Monday
    Sunday


    April 1, 2013
    December 1, 2013
    Official Drop/Add Begins Monday August 26, 2013
    Classes Begin Monday August 26, 2013
    Drop Ends—Deadline to drop classes Saturday August 31, 2013
    Add Ends—Deadline to add classes Sunday September 1, 2013
    Individual course withdrawal begins Monday September 2, 2013
    Labor Day: No Classes Monday September 2, 2013
    Audit Forms Due Tuesday September 3, 2013
    D/F Repeat Forms Due Friday September 20, 2013
    Withdrawal deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday September 27, 2013
    Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday October 7, 2013
    Faculty begin entering mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m. Thursday October 10, 2013
    Last day of classes for courses  ending by mid-semester Monday October 14, 2013
    Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades Monday October 21, 2013
    Students begin to view mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday October 22, 2013
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 4, 2013
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Friday November 8, 2013
    Thanksgiving Recess Begins: No Classes Monday November 25, 2013
    Classes Resume Monday December 2, 2013
    “I” (incomplete) grade changes for Spring 2013 due in Registrar’s office Monday December 9, 2013
    Classes End Monday December 9, 2013
    Final Exams Begin Tuesday December 10, 2013
    Faculty begin entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday December 10, 2013
    Final Exams End Friday December 13, 2013
    December 2013 Commencement Saturday December 14, 2013
    Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday December 18, 2013
    Fall semester grades available Friday December 20, 2013