2013–14 Academic Calendar, Revised

  • Important Notice

    Revised Calendar as of 6/14/13.

    Summer Sessions 2013

    Early Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, May 20, 2013
    Memorial Day Holiday: No Classes Monday, May 27, 2013
    Early Summer Session Classes End Friday, June 7, 2013
    Summer Session 1 Classes Begin Monday, June 10, 2013
    Independence Day Holiday: No Classes Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Summer 1 - four-day Option Classes End Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Summer Session 1 Classes End Friday, July 12, 2013
    Summer Session 2 Classes Begin Monday, July 15, 2013
    Summer Session 2 Classes End Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Fall Semester 2013
    Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2013
    Labor Day: No Classes Monday, September 2, 2013
    Thanksgiving Recess: No Classes Monday, November 25 through
    Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2013
    Classes End (End of Day) Monday, December 9, 2013
    Final Exams Tuesday, December 10 through
    Friday, December 13, 2013
    Commencement Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Winter Semester 2013–2014
    Classes Begin
    Thursday, December 19, 2013
    No Classes
    Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    No Classes Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Classes End
    Friday, January 10, 2014
    Spring Semester 2014
    Classes Begin
    Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Spring Recess: No Classes Monday, March 17 through
    Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Classes Resume Monday, March 24, 2014
    Classes End (End of Day) Monday, May 5, 2014
    Final Exams Tuesday, May 6 through
    Friday, May 9, 2014
    Commencement Saturday, May 10, 2014