## Fall 2021 S-COAM Award List

Alyssa Carne, a mathematics major

Evan Crooks, a computer science major

Alicia Deak, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Riley Hays, a safety science major

Morgan Hoover, a geology major

Regina Korvah, a computer science major

Rebecca Larkin, a physics major

Ben Lawton, a mathematics major

Elizabeth Lees, a mathematics major

McKenzie Lum Chan, a computer science major

Felix Marquez, a mathematics major

Joseph Miller, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

William Moon, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Micayla Schambura, a chemistry major

Meghan Schilpp, a computer science major

Sky Semone, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Casey Sharek, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Zebulen Smoyer, an environmental engineering major

Hayley Tate, a biology major

Alexander Tseng, a mathematics major

Rylee Wilson, a physics major

Gavin Yoder, a computer science major