Spring 2021 S-COAM Award List

Alyssa Carne, a mathematics major

Elijah Clevenger, a biology major

Alicia Deak, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Cole Flory, a physics major

Esteban Garcia, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Noah Garrett, a chemistry major

Jesse Hajas, a computer science major

Riley Hays, a computer science major

Morgan Hoover, a geology major

Regina Korvah, a computer science major

Rebecca Larkin, a physics major

Caden Lawhorn-Watson, a physics pre-engineering major

Ben Lawton, a mathematics major

Elizabeth Lees, a mathematics major

Felix Marquez, a mathematics major

Donald Miley, a computer science major

Joseph Miller, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Jared Minns, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Jeffrey Pacuch, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Jaynie Pasko, an environmental engineering major

Vincena Reese, a natural science major

Micayla Schambura, a chemistry major

Meghan Schilpp, a computer science major

Zebulen Smoyer, an environmental engineering major

Hayley Tate, an environmental engineering major

Vincent Thompson, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Marcus Trincia, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Rebecca Webb, a mathematics major

Rylee Wilson, a physics major