Spring 2020 S-COAM Award List

Zachary Baker, a computer science major

Alyssa Carne, a mathematics major

Martin Caro, a physics major

Patrick Cone, a mathematics and communication media major

BraxtonDameron, a computer science major

Luke Donato, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Brennan Dumm, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Cole Flory, a physics major

Noah Garrett, a chemistry major

Jesse Hajas, a computer science major

Jon Hallowell, a physics, pre-engineering, major

Regina Korvah, a computer science major

Caden Lawhorn-Watson, a physics pre-engineering major

Elizabeth Lees, a mathematics major

Cassandra Lefever, a computer science major

Kevin Lemus-Moreno, a biology major

Samuel Lenze, a biochemistry major

Felix Marquez, a mathematics major

Jared Minns, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Philip Okoth, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Jaynie Pasko, an environmental engineering major

Jeffrey Pacuch, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Shane Peterson, a computer science major

Dafni Pratt, a mathematics and computer science major

Cassandra Pray, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Sean Rhodes, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Williem Rizer, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Ethan Sayers, a computer science major

Micayla Schambura, a chemistry major

Treylor Shirley, a physics major

Zebulen Smoyer, an environmental engineering major

Vincent Thompson, a mathematics and physics major

Marcus Trincia, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program

Nicholas Villano, a computer science major

Rebecca Webb, a mathematics major