Spring 2019 S-COAM Award List

Alvyn Berg, a mathematics and computer science major Martin Caro, a physics major Patrick Cone, a mathematics and communication media major David Cowher, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Braxton Dameron, a computer science major Brennan Dumm, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Cole Flory, a physics major Noah Garrett, a chemistry major Jon Hallowell, a physics, pre-engineering, major Sophie Hines, a biology major Angela Johnson, a mathematics and biology major Caden Lawhorn-Watson, a physics pre-engineering major Elizabeth Lees, a mathematics major Cassandra Lefever, a computer science major Samuel Lenze, a biochemistry major Philip Okoth, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Shane Peterson, a computer science major Kevin Powell, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Dafni Pratt, a mathematics and computer science major Cassandra Pray, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Sean Rhodes, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Williem Rizer, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Ethan Sayers, a computer science major Micayla Schambura, a chemistry major Lane Shea, a computer science major Treylor Shirley, a physics major Vincent Thompson, a mathematics and physics major Nicholas Villano, a computer science major Rebecca Webb, a mathematics major Marcos Zegarra, a physics pre-engineering major