## Fall 2021 S-COAM Award List

Alyssa Carne, a mathematics major Evan Crooks, a computer science major Alicia Deak, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program David Doody, an environmental engineering major Esteban Garcia, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Riley Hays, a computer science major Morgan Hoover, a geology major Regina Korvah, a computer science major Rebecca Larkin, a physics major Ben Lawton, a mathematics major Elizabeth Lees, a mathematics major McKenzie Lum Chan, a computer science major Felix Marquez, a mathematics major Joseph Miller, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program William Moon, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Jeffrey Pacuch, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Gregg Paladina, an environmental engineering major Micayla Schambura, a chemistry major Meghan Schilpp, a computer science major Sky Semone, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Casey Sharek, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Zebulen Smoyer, an environmental engineering major Alexander Tseng, a mathematics major Rebecca Webb, a mathematics major Rylee Wilson, a physics major Gavin Yoder, a computer science major