Fall 2015–Spring 2016

  • Dr. David H. Pistole
    Director, Liberal Studies
    Stabley Library, Room 103
    Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

    Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2016)
    College of Humanities and Social Sciences
    McElhaney Hall, Room 201
    Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

    Dr. Sudeshna Ghosh ( 2018)
    Geography and Regional Planning
    Leonard Hall, Room 12C
    Ext. 7-2250, ghoshsn@iup.edu

    Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt (2016)
    Sociology Department
    McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
    Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

    Dr. Frederick Slack (2017)
    Management Department
    Eberly College, Room 308C
    Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu

    Dr. Robert Sweeny (2017)
    Art Department
    Sprowls 115
    Ext. 7-2530,  bob.sweeny@iup.edu

    Dr. Megan Knoch (2017)
    Biology Department
    Weyandt 114
    Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

    Dr. David Doverspike (2016)
    Professional Studies in Education
    Davis 305
    Ext. 7-2400, David.Doverspike@iup.edu

    Dr. Robert Kostelnik (2016)
    Human Development and Environmental Studies
    Zink 236
    Ext. 7-7645, Robert.Kostelnik@iup.edu