Liberal Studies Committee Membership, 2013-2014

  • Fall 2013-Spring 2014

    Dr. David H. Pistole
    Director, Liberal Studies
    Stabley Library, Room 103
    Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

    Dr. Mark Correia Dean (2015)
    College of Health and Human Services
    Zink Hall, Room 216
    Ext. 7-2555, Mark.Correia@iup.edu

    Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2013)
    College of Humanities and Social Sciences
    McElhaney Hall, Room 201
    Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

    Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt (2013)
    Sociology Department
    McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
    Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

    Dr. Frederick Slack (2014)
    Management Department
    Eberly College, Room 308C
    Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu

    Dr. Robert Sweeny (2014)
    Art Department
    Sprowls 115
    Ext. 7-2530, bob.sweeny@iup.edu

    Dr. Megan Knoch (2014)
    Biology Department
    Weyandt 114
    Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

    Dr. David Doverspike (2016)
    Professional Studies in Education
    Davis 305
    Ext. 7-2400, David.Doverspike@iup.edu

    Dr. Eun Jin Hwang (2013)
    Human Development and Environmental Studies
    Ackerman 207
    Ext. 7-2336    Eun.Hwang@iup.edu

    Student

    Megan Florez (2013)
    English Department
    110 Leonard
    M.A.Florez@iup.edu

    James Smith (2015)
    Music Department
    103 Cogswell
    J.P.Smith5@iup.edu