SPJ Officers

Kandace O. Mecham, President

k.o.mecham@iup.edu

Ethan C. Brogan, Vice President

e.c.brogan@iup.edu

Jedidiah N. Johnson, Promotions Co-chair

j.n.Johnson3@iup.edu

Alexa N. Titchen, Promotions Co-chair

a.n.Titchen@iup.edu

Isaiah K. Warfield, Secretary

i.k.warfield@iup.edu

Kirsten B. Schlorff, Treasurer

k.b.schlorff@iup.edu

David Loomis, Faculty Adviser

SPJ faculty adviser David Loomis, PhD is a former newspaper journalist. He is from Washington, D.C.
david.loomis@iup.edu