ITS Network Contacts

  • Each office on the ITS network is asked to identify a primary and a secondary network contact. These individuals serve as security officers for network resources owned by the office. If an individual in the office needs access to the office’s O: drive or to a specific printer, the request must be submitted by the primary or secondary network contact.

    Office Name Primary Network
    Secondary Network
    Admissions Tiffanie Fordyce
    Lance Marshall
    Department of Disability Access and Advising
    Cathy Dugan

    Todd Vanwieren

    Applied Research Lab Hilliary Creely  Paul Hawkins 
    Athletics Samantha Traver
    Lisa Bash-Ward
    Career and Professional Development Center Tammy Manko

    Diane Stipcak, Kelsey Thompson                  

    Center for Health and Well-Being Mike Lemasters
    Ann Sesti, Jessica Miller

    Center for Multicultural Student Leadership and Engagement

    Theo Turner
    Debbie Butler

    Council of Deans Network
    - College of Education
    - Eberly College of Business                
    - Fine Arts
    - Health and Human Services
    - Humanities and Social Sciences
    - Natural Science and Math
    John Kilmarx Elizabeth Poje
    Counseling Center
    Eric Rosenberger
    Jessica Miller                 
    Criminal Justice Training Center Dennis Marsili

    Marcia Cole

    Culinary Arts (Academy of) Lynn Pike Melissa Constant
    Dean’s Office, Fine Arts (College of) Carolyn Davis  David Ferguson 
    Dean's Office, Health and Human Services (College of)  Beverly Mastalski Amy Cook
    Dixon Center
    - Sociology ALS
    Diann Armstrong Diann Armstrong 
    Enrollment Management  Tiffanie Fordyce
    Rebecca Clement 

    Extended Studies
    Kristen O’Hara
    Mike Husenits
    Facilities Administration Mike Brown Mary Williams
    Facilities Engineering and Construction  Mike Brown Mary Rich, Mandi Custer
    Facilities Management Mike Brown Mary Rich
    Facilities Services Tracey Emanuel 
    Terry Breslawski, Michele Fatora
    Finance and Budget
    - Budget Office
    - Bursar's Office
    - Financial Operations
    - Travel Office
    Karen Alsop Susie Sink
    Financial Aid Ragan Griffin
    Alisa DeStefano
    Foundation for IUP Betsy Lauber  Karen Ober
    Graduate School
    - Administration
    Kathryn Bonach
    Randy Martin
    Graduate School
    - Research
    Hilliary Creely Bethany Jackson 
    Randy Martin
    Health Services Tammy Somogyi Melissa Dick
    Honors College Kevin Berezansky Lisa Halmes
    Housing and Residence Life Patrick McDevitt Don Spade
    Human Resources/Payroll Services Laura Slebodnick                 
    Lindsey McNickle
    International Education
    - Education Abroad
    Pauline Wells Jessica Mulvihill
    International Education
    - International Student and Scholar Services
    Pauline Wells
    Jessica Dories
    Kovalchick Complex Andrew Thompson Sam Phillips
    Liberal Studies Edel Reilly Edel Reilly
    Library Ed Zimmerman Patricia Cornman
    Major and Career Exploration Center Elizabeth Poje Michele Norwood
    Marketing and Communications Mike Powers Simon Stuchlik
    Military Resource Center Cory Shay Patrick McDevitt
    Military Science Sam Bennett Daniel Beckers, Dennis Faulkner                 
    Northpointe (Armstrong) Campus Richard Muth Donna Purtell 
    OSHA  Tammy Harvey

    Tammy Harvey

    Parking and Vending ServicesDave NorthSam Phillips
    Pittsburgh East (Monroeville) Richard Muth  Danielle Cole
    Planning and Analysis Barbe Moore Diane Traves

    President’s Office
    - University Events
    - Social Equity

    Ruffina Winters Patty Krausslach 
    Printing Center and Post Office Sam Phillips Toni Linta
    Provost’s Office Elizabeth Poje

    John Kilmarx

    Public Health Kristina Fulton
    Diane Shinberg
    Punxsutawney Campus Richard Muth
    Gina Bryant 
    Registrar’s Office Nathan Blose Lisa Richardson
    Research Institute Bernie Piwinsky Amber Pinkerton 
    Rural Health and Safety Louis Pesci  Tracy Gordish 
    Student Conduct
    Tedd Cogar
    Adam Jones                  
    Teaching Excellence Holly Olexo

    Stephanie Taylor-Davis

    Testing Center Tiffanie Fordyce  Tiffanie Fordyce 
    University Advancement Nathan Bish

    Kelly Empfield

    University College
    Michele Norwood  Hillary Stitt 
    University Police
    Doug Campbell
    Caroline Speer

    VP for Administration and Finance
    - Conference Services
    - Word Processing
    Edie Bash Roxann Saccol
    VP for Student Affairs Susan Patterson Tina Wiggins
    Women’s Studies Lynn Botelho
    Lynn Botelho