Awards Committee

Pat Bizzaro, chair; Resa Crane Bizzaro; and Michael M. Williamson

Gebhard Family MA TESOL Program Award for Creative Excellence

Elizabeth L. "Adelay" Witherite

Patrick M. Hartwell Memorial Scholarship

Jason D. Long

Promising Future Research in Composition Award

Dee Ann M. Harrington

Promising Future Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award

Brian R. Fotinakes

Promising Future Research in TESOL Award

Kristene K. McClure

The Ninacs Innovative Researcher in Composition Award

Brent S. House

Innovative Researcher in TESOL Award

Hctor Manuel Serna Dimas

Exemplary Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award

Ann N. Amicucci

Exemplary Teaching of Literacy and Language Awards

Mitchell R. James

Alex S. Romagnoli

Catherine Kelly

Professional Accomplishments in Research Award

Lilian W. Mina