2012 C&T Award Winners

Gebhard Family MA TESOL Program Award for Creative Excellence
Yi Yu

Patrick M. Hartwell Memorial Scholarship
Sarah DeCapua

Promising Future Research in Composition Award
John R. Hrebik

Promising Future Research in TESOL Award
Shannon Tanghe

Promising Future Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award
Brent S. House

Ninacs Innovative Researcher in Composition Award
Abigail Grant

Innovative Researcher in TESOL Award
Lan Wang

Exemplary Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award
Karen Power

Exemplary Teaching of Literacy and Language Awards
Melanie Glennon, Kyle Nuske, Lindsay Sabatino

Professional Accomplishments in Research Award
Ann N. Amicucci

Awards Committee
Dr. Patrick Bizzaro, chair; Dr. Resa Crane Bizzaro; and Dr. Michael M. Williamson