2011 C&T Award Winners

  • Gebhart Family MATESOL Award for Creative Excellence
    Indah Puwapati

    Patrick M. Hartwell Memorial Scholarship 
    Brian Fotinakes

    Promising Future Research in Composition 
    John Reilly

    Promising Future Research In TESOL 
    Ibrahim Ashour

    Promising Future Interdisiciplinary Research in Literacy 
    Sarah Henderson Lee

    Ninacs Innovative Researcher in Composition
    Cynthia Payne

    Innovative Researcher in TESOL
    Atsushi Lida

    Exemplary Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award 
    Elizabeth Campbell

    Exemplary Teaching of Literacy and Language Award 
    Pisarn (Bee) Chamcharatsri

    Exemplary Teaching of Literacy and Language Award
    Mohamed Ahmed

    Professional Accomplishments in Research Award
    Lilian Mina

    Awards Committee
    Dr. Patrick Bizzaro, chair; Dr. Resa Crane Bizzaro; and Dr. Michael M. Williamson

    Retired Faculty
    Dr. Jeannine Fontaine: 23 years of service
    Dr. Nancy Hayward: 25 years of service