2010 C&T Award Winners

  • Rana Jilani receiving the Award for Professional Development:C&T Service Recognition Awards
    Dr. Ben Rafoth
    Dr. JeanNienkamp
    Dr. Lisya Seloni

    C&T Distinguished Alumni Award
    Dr. Brian Huot 

    Gebhard Family MA TESOL Program Awards for Creative Excellence
    Nawwaf Alhazmi
    Chikako Hara

    Patrick M. Hartwell Memorial Scholarship
    Ann Amicucci

    Promising Future Research in Composition Award
    Dan Ruefman

    Promising Future Research in TESOL Award
    Atsushi Iida

    Promising Future Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award
    Dawn Fels

    Ninacs Innovative Researcher in Composition Awards
    Marjorie Stewart
    Brian Fallon

    Innovative Researcher in TESOL Award
    Emma Liu

    Exemplary Interdisciplinary Research in Literacy Award
    Amy Minett

    Exemplary Teaching of Literacy and Language Awards
    Johnny Hrebik
    Maggie Herb

    Professional Accomplishments in Research Award
    Raana Jilani