Many of the web pages, or “content blocks,” for your site are already created for you. All you need to do is place your content into the empty blocks, or edit what is already there, whether published content or placeholder text.
If these pages do not already exist or if you have used up the content already created for you, see the section How to Add Content.
Follow this process to edit content using the Web browser:
After you have finished editing, either Check In the content (which saves your work), or Submit it (which saves it and enters it into workflow so it can be published).
Remember that a content block can only appear on the website after it’s been added to a page layout.
The content will appear on the website after it has been reviewed and
approved by your site approver and published by the Digital Team. (If you are a site approver, your submissions come directly to the Digital Team.)