PC4A Partners

About PC4A | In the News | Student Resources | Grant Activities | Project Documents | Grant ProgressFaculty Development

PA Community College Consortium partners were chosen based on various factors, including geographical location, vested interest in cybersecurity and STEM fields, and expertise in managing previously federally funded grants. See below for more information about each school.

Bucks Campus

Bucks County Community College

Bucks County Community College has locations in Newtown, Bristol, and Perkasie, Pennsylvania. With almost 100 programs across six different areas of focus, BCCC offers a wide variety of academic options for students in Bucks County and the surrounding areas. Visit the Bucks County Partner Page for more information, and direct any questions to Co-PI Rory Butler (rory.butler@bucks.edu).

BC3 Campus

Butler County Community College

Butler County Community College serves residents across seven different counties, with locations in Butler, Cranberry, New Castle, Hermitage, Brockway, and Ford City, Pennsylvania. BC3 offers 35 career programs, 21 transfer programs, and 25 certificates across five areas of study. Visit the Butler County Partner Page for more information, and direct any questions to Co-PI Sherri Mack (sherri.mack@bc3.edu). 

MC3 Campus

Montgomery County Community College

Montgomery County Community College has locations in Blue Bell, Pittstown, and Lansdale, Pennsylvania, all within close proximity of Philadelphia. MC3 offers over 100 programs in a variety of areas, including engineering and technology. Visit the Montgomery County Partner Page for more information, and direct any questions to Co-PI James Bretz (jbretz@mc3.edu). 

NCC Campus

Northampton Community College

Northampton Community College has locations in Bethlehem and Tannersville, Pennsylvania. Offering over 120 programs, NCC is also the most affordable Pennsylvania college for Northampton County residents and offers the largest private scholarship program of all community colleges in the state. Visit the Northampton Partner Page for more information, and direct any questions to Co-PI Farah Bennani (fbennani@northampton.edu).

PHCC Campus

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College has locations in Altoona, Johnstown, Ebensburg, Huntingdon, and Somerset, Pennsylvania. PHCC offers over 35 academic programs across seven different pathways, including business, computer information, and healthcare. Visit the Penn Highlands Partner Page for more information, and direct any questions to co-PIs Leisa Zuccolotto (lzuccolotto@pennhighlands.edu) or Greg Paonessa (gpaonessa@pennhighlands.edu). 

wccc campus

Westmoreland County Community College

Westmoreland County Community College has locations in Youngwood, Mt. Pleasant, Uniontown, Indiana, Latrobe, Murrysville, New Kensington, and Smithton, Pennsylvania. WCCC offers over 100 programs across all locations and serves residents in three western Pennsylvania counties. Visit the Westmoreland County Partner Page for more information, and direct any questions to Co-PI Michael Caglia (cagliam@westmoreland.edu). 

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Office of Naval Research.