Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation


Office Manager

Patti Shaffer

724-357-7728 (fax)


All of our faculty are licensed psychologists with doctorates in counseling or clinical psychology.

Dr. Elizabeth Kincade

Associate Professor and Department Chairperson

Dr. Rita Drapkin

Psychologist/Group Coordinator

Dr. David M. Myers

Psychologist/Substance Use and Abuse Specialist
Associate Professor

Dr. Eric W. Rosenberger

Psychologist/Training Director
Associate Professor

Dr. Kim Weiner

Psychologist/Data Coordinator
Associate Professor

Dr. Jessica Miller

Psychologist/Haven Project and Outreach Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Clinical Associates and Trainees

During 2012–2013, our clinical associates and trainees are advanced doctoral students in the Psychology Department’s doctoral program in Clinical Psychology (Psy.D).  All come to the Counseling Center with master’s degrees in Psychology and are supervised by one of our licensed psychologists.

Joelle Bazaz, M.A.

Julia Chasler, M.A.

Laura Gilman, M.A.

Peter Kozel, M.A.

Lisa Mondell, M.A.

Janessa Nowlen, M.A.

Becky Pearlson, M.A.

Annie Poet, M.A.

Rachel Posner, M.A.

Samantha Sciarrillo, M.A.

  • The Counseling Center
  • Suites on Maple East, G31
    901 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2621
  • Fax: 724-357-7728
  • Client Services
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Walk-in Hours: M, T, Th, F: 1:00–3:00 p.m.
  • Walk-in Hours: Wednesdays 10:00 a.m.-11:00, 2:30-3:30 p.m.
  • Call for Appts at Other Times