Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Michelle Fryling

Executive Director of Communications and Media Relations
Sutton Hall, Room 314

Susan Kirchner

Office Secretary
316 Sutton Hall

Michael Powers

Director of Electronic Communications
309 Sutton Hall

Emily Smith

Assistant Director of Communications and Social Media
313 Sutton Hall

IUP Design Studio

Ronald Mabon

Director of Design Studio
320 Sutton Hall

Meghan McMeans

University Designer
323 Sutton Hall

David Raymond

Assistant Director of Visual Communications
321 Sutton Hall

Video Services

William Hamilton

Director of Video Services
101 University Drive,,
Professional Technology Bldg.

Kenneth Ciroli

A/V, Media Specialist
101 University Drive,,
Professional Technology Bldg.

Photo Services

Keith Boyer

Director of Photo Services
327 Sutton Hall

IUP Magazine

Elaine Jacobs Smith

University Editor and Editor of IUP Magazine
322 Sutton Hall

Web Team

The Web Team will help you build better websites for your department. Check out our upcoming training sessions for web maintainers.

Jessica Groll

Web Developer
325 Sutton Hall

Marilyn Kukula

Web Writer/Editor
326 Sutton Hall

Matthew Burglund

Web Writer/Editor
Sutton Hall, Room 324

Bruce Dries

Web Editor
317 Sutton Hall

Eric Barker

Project Manager
Sutton Hall, Room 318

  • Communications and Marketing Office
  • Sutton Hall, Room 316
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3062
  • Fax: 724-357-5512
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.