Department of Finance & Legal Studies Committee Assignments 2017 - 2018

APSCUF Representative

Henry Webb Namrata Saikia – Alternate

Undergraduate Curriculum/Program Committee

(at least 4 members)
Alan Eastman – Chair
Daniel Lawson
Robert Boldin
Ibrahim Affaneh
Henry Webb

Evaluation & Tenure Committee

(at least 3 members – tenured)
Martha Troxell – Chair
Robert Boldin
Alan Eastman
Brion Scudder

Graduate Committee

(2 members; 1 Legal – 1 Finance)
Brion Scudder – Chair
Daniel Lawson
Henry Webb

Library Committee

Martha Troxell – Chair Mukesh Chaudhry – Alternate Namrata Saikia

Promotion Committee

Alan Eastman – Chair Robert Boldin Martha Troxell

Honors Program Committee

Mukesh Chaudhry – Chair Brion Scudder – Alternate Daniel Lawson

Professor Emeritus Committee

Martha Troxell - Chair

Research/Professional Development Committee

(3 members)
Daniel Lawson – Chair
Mukesh Chaudhry
Robert Boldin
Henry Webb

Senate

Daniel Lawson

Summer School/Overload Committee

Alan Eastman - Chair

Search Committee/Selection

Mukesh Chaudhry – Chair Brion Scudder – Co-Chair Robert Boldin (All Permanent Full Time Faculty)

Technology Committee

Henry Webb - Chair Martha Troxell Daniel Lawson Namrata Saikia

Chairperson Selection Committee

Daniel Lawson – Chair (All Permanent Full Time Faculty)

Corporate Relations/Internship Coordinator

Mukesh Chaudhry

Strategic Planning Committee

Ibrahim Affaneh Mukesh Chaudhry Brion Scudder Namrata Saikia

Student Organization Advisors

Finance Association: Namrata Saikia & Daniel Lawson
Investment Team (SMIP): Daniel Lawson & Ibrahim Affaneh
Mock Trial Club: Brion Scudder
ACG: Mukesh Chaudhry
CFA: Robert Boldin
International Business Association: Henry Webb