## Department of Accounting Committee Assignments 2017-2018

Committee	Committee Members	Term
	Geoff Tickell - Chair	1 year
Faculty Search	Germain Kline	1 year
(Tenured Faculty; 1 position nontenured)	Ronald Woan	1 year
	Jerry Opalinski	3 years
Development & Evaluation	Geoff Tickell - Chair	1 year
	Germain Kline	1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Kim Anderson	2 years
Curriculum	Geoff Tickell - Chair	2 years
	Jerry Opalinski	2 years
	Germain Kline	3 years
	Ronald Woan	3 years
Summer School	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Kim Anderson	1 year
	Ron Woan	1 year
Tenure	Geoff Tickell	1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Germain Kline	1 year
Promotion	Suneel Maheshwari	2 years
	Monsurur Rahman - Chair	3 years
	Germain Kline	3 years
	Jerry Opalinski	one year term (refer to your CBA)
University Senate Rep.		exp. 5/2017
	Geoff Tickell - main	1 year
APSCUF Rep.	Veronica Paz - alternate	i you
*Vote taken in Spring (CBA)		
ECOB – Strategic Planning	Sekhar Anantharaman	Permanent
	Veronica Paz	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
	Ronald Woan	3 years
AOL	Geoff Tickell	Permanent
	Monsurur Rahman	
	Veronica Paz	
	Suneel Maheshwari	
	Melissa Simpkins	
	Germain Kline	2 years
Recruitment - Student	Veronica Paz	2 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
Recruitment - Employers	Jerry Opalinski	2 years
	Melissa Simpkins	3 years
	Kim Anderson	3 years
Corporate Relations and Internships	Germain Kline	1 year
r	Sekhar Anantharaman	Permanent
Eberly Technology Council	Veronica Paz	3 years
		- /
	Veronica Paz	1 year

٠

•

Committee Terms not to exceed a three year period. Committees are to choose a chairperson and forward the name to Stacy for notation. APSCUF Representatives – vote taken in spring semester and term becomes effective June 1 (refer to CBA). •