Department of Accounting Committee Assignments 2016-2017

Committee	Committee Members	Term
	Geoff Tickell - Chair	2 years
Faculty Selection (Tenured Faculty; 1 position nontenured)	Germain Kline	2 years
	Veronica Paz	1 year
	Suneel Maheshwari	1 year
	Ronald Woan	2 years
Development & Evaluation	Geoffrey Tickell	2 years
	Germain Kline	2 years
	Monsurur Rahman - Chair	2 years
	Kim Anderson	3 years
Curriculum	Geoffrey Tickell – Acting Chair	3 years
	Jerry Opalinski	3 years
	Suneel Maheshwari	1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
Summer School	Monsurur Rahman	2 years
	Kim Anderson	2 years
	Ron Woan	2 years
	Veronica Paz	1 year
Tenure	Geoffrey Tickell	2 years
	Monsurur Rahman	2 years
	Germain Kline	2 years
		·
Promotion	Ron Woan – Continuing Chair	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
	Suneel Maheshwari	2 years
University Senate Rep.	Jerry Opalinski	1 year term (refer to your CBA) exp. 5/2017
APSCUF Rep.	Geoffrey Tickell	1 year
*Vote taken in Spring (CBA)	Veronica Paz - Alternate	1 year
ECOB – Strategic Planning	Sekhar Anantharaman	Permanent
	Ron Woan	1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Suneel Maheshwari	1 year
AOL	Geoffrey Tickell	Permanent
	Monsurur Rahman	
	Veronica Paz	
	Suneel Maheshwari	
Recruitment - Student	Germain Kline	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Veronica Paz	3 years
	Jerry Opalinski	3 years
Recruitment - Employers	Kim Anderson	1 year
		7,500
Corporate Relations and Internships	Germain Kline	2 years
	Sekhar Anantharaman	Permanent
Eberly Technology Council	Veronica Paz	1 year
		Ĭ
Departmental Review	Veronica Paz	2 years

- Committee Terms not to exceed a three year period.

 Committees are to choose a chairperson and forward the name to Stacy for notation.

 APSCUF Representatives vote taken in spring semester and term becomes effective June 1 (refer to CBA).