# Department of Finance & Legal Studies

# Committee, Representative & Advisor Assignments

2020-2021

### COMMITTEES

# **Undergraduate Curriculum/Program Committee**

(at least 4 members)
Namrata Saikia – Co-Chair
Lua Augustin – Co-Chair
Brion Scudder (Spring)
Henry Webb
Ibrahim Affaneh (Fall)

# **Evaluation & Tenure Committee**

(at least 3 members – tenured)
Alan Eastman – Chair
Mukesh Chaudhry
Brion Scudder

# **Promotion Committee**

Brion Scudder – Chair Alan Eastman Mukesh Chaudhry

### **Professor Emeritus Committee**

Alan Eastman – Chair Henry Webb

# **Rotation/Overload Committee**

Dan Lawson - Chair Lua Augustin Mukesh Chaudhry

# **Search/Selection Committee**

(All Permanent Full Time Faculty) Henry Webb - Chair

# **Strategic Planning Committee**

Brion Scudder Mukesh Chaudhry Lua Augustin

# REPRESENTATIVES

### **Research/Professional Development Rep**

Mukesh Chaudhry

# **University Senate Representative**

Namrata Saikia

# **APSCUF Representative**

Lua Augustin Namrata Saikia– Alternate

### **Technology Representative**

Henry Webb

# **Chairperson Selection Coordinator**

Dan Lawson

# **Corporate Relations/Internship Coordinator**

Mukesh Chaudhry

# **Honor Program Representative**

Namrata Saikia

### **Retention & Enrollment Committee**

Lua Augustin

# **ADVISORS**

# **Student Organizations**

Finance Association: Namrata Saikia SMIP: Daniel Lawson & Lua Augustin Mock Trial Club: Brion Scudder ACG: Mukesh Chaudhry CFA: Ibrahim Affaneh

International Business Assoc: Henry Webb Women's Soccer Club: Henry Webb