## **Marketing Dept Committees (members) during Fall 2019:**

Eberly Business College Strategic Planning Council SPC - Byramjee, Krishnan, Garg, Batra.

- \* In SPC subcommittees:
- Krishnan for Special Programs
- Byramjee for Curriculum/AACSB-activities/AoL/Research/Scholarship/Graduate-Programs.
- Batra for Online Coursework Test Integrity
- Sciulli for Online Coursework Quality

Curriculum - Byramjee, Bhagat, Garg, Bebko.

Senate - Sciulli.

\* USRC - Sciulli also serves on the USRC in leadership role

Eberly Business Corporate Relations & Internships – Bhagat.

Eberly Technology Council – Bhagat, Byramjee.

Student Marketing Association Advisor - Bebko.

Apscuf Reps Council - Sharma.

Eberly Graduate Program Committee - Byramjee, Bhagat.

Summer School Policy/Procedures - Bebko, Batra, Sharma, Sciulli, Bhagat, Krishnan.