Department of Finance & Legal Studies Committee Assignments 2019-2020

APSCUF Representative

Namrata Saikia Henry Webb– Alternate

Undergraduate Curriculum/Program Committee

(at least 4 members) Alan Eastman – Chair Robert Boldin Ibrahim Affaneh Henry Webb Lua Augustin

Evaluation & Tenure Committee

(at least 3 members – tenured) Alan Eastman – Co-Chair Dan Lawson – Co-Chair Robert Boldin Brion Scudder

Graduate Committee

(2 members; 1 Legal – 1 Finance) Daniel Lawson - Chair Henry Webb Namrata Saikia

Library Committee

Mukesh Chaudhry – Chair Namrata Saikia Lua Augustin

Promotion Committee

Alan Eastman – Chair Robert Boldin Mukesh Chaudhry

Honors Program Committee

Daniel Lawson - Chair Mukesh Chaudhry Namrata Saikia – Alternate

Professor Emeritus Committee

Alan Eastman – Chair Henry Webb

Research/Professional Development Committee

(3 members) Mukesh Chaudhry - Chair Robert Boldin Henry Webb Namrata Saikia

Senate

Henry Webb

Rotation/Overload Committee

Alan Eastman – Chair Dan Lawson Lua Augustin

Search Committee/Selection

Robert Boldin – Chair (All Permanent Full Time Faculty)

Technology Committee

Henry Webb - Chair Daniel Lawson Namrata Saikia Lua Augustin

Chairperson Selection Committee

Henry Webb – Chair (All Permanent Full Time Faculty)

Corporate Relations/Internship Coordinator

Mukesh Chaudhry

Strategic Planning Committee

Ibrahim Affaneh Mukesh Chaudhry Lua Augustin Namrata Saikia

Student Organization Advisors

Finance Association: Namrata Saikia & Daniel Lawson Investment Team (SMIP): Daniel Lawson & Lua Augustin Mock Trial Club: Brion Scudder ACG: Mukesh Chaudhry CFA: Robert Boldin International Business Association: Henry Webb Women's Soccer Club: Henry Webb