Room Reservations in Eberly

  • Please contact the following:

    Room Number
    Room Purpose
    Contact Name
    Contact Number
    Contact Email
    All Classrooms
    Cindy Varner 724-357-2217 Cindy.Varner@iup.edu
    All Computer Labs
    Tom Leslie

    724-357-2035
    Thomas.Leslie@iup.edu
    Atriums
    Cyndy Strittmatter
    724-357-7889 Cynthia.Strittmatter@iup.edu
    101 Auditorium
    Cyndy Strittmatter
    724-357-7889 Cynthia.Strittmatter@iup.edu
    103
    Cafe We do not reserve the Cafe.
    108 D
    Conference Room
    Wendy Kopczyk
    724-357-4841 Wendy.Kopczyk@iup.edu
    201
    Board Room
    Stacy Stewart
    724-357-3776
    Stacy.Stewart@iup.edu
    302 C
    Corporate Relations Board Room
    Maureen Bash
    724-357-3820 M.B.Bash@iup.edu
    320 AACSB Conference Room - Eberly Personnel Only
    Maureen Bash 724-357-3820 M.B.Bash@iup.edu
    401 F Dean's Conference Room Celia Barber 724-357-4783 cmbarber@iup.edu

    At some point in the future, an automated room scheduler will be implemented so availability can be viewed and rooms can be booked electronically. In the meantime, please contact those listed above.