Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

English Undergraduate Awards

2009 Awards
2009 Writing Awards and Outstanding Awards PEDAGOGICAL EXPOSITION 1st D. Corey Sanderson Open Letter   The Frivolus Nature of Simplified English  $50.00 2nd Brittany Matscherz Advances in Education     $25.00 PEDAGOGICAL PRACTICE 1st Elizabeth Blumer  Unit Plan   Persuasive Writing in Jane Eyre   $50.00 2nd Tiffany Ellsworth  Lesson Plan   The
2010–2011 University Professor Award
 Dr. Ben Rafoth, has been selected as the 2010-2011 IUP University Professor.This is the highest award a faculty member can receive at IUP
English Undergraduate Awards 2008
Writing and Outstanding Awards are given to English undergraduate students at a ceremony every year.
English Undergraduate Awards 2014
2014 English Honors Ceremony Award Winners
English Undergraduate Awards 2015
2015 English Honors Ceremony Award Winners
  • English Department
  • Leonard Hall, Room 110
    421 North Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705-1094
  • Phone: 724-357-2261
  • Fax: 724-357-2265
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.