Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation


Holly Boda-Sutton

Co-director of Dance Program, Director, IUP Dance Theater

Dr. Carrie Cole

Dramaturgy/Theater Studies/Directing and New Media

April Daras

Acting/Stage Voice/Applied Theater

Lane Fragomeli

Costume Design

Robert Gretta

Director of Musical Theater Program

Brian Jones

Department Chair, Scenic and Lighting Designer

Dr. Richard Kemp

Head of Acting/Directing

Patrick McCreary

Technical Director/Director of Production

Dr. Michael Schwartz

History/Criticism/Dramaturgy and Playwriting

Joan Van Dyke

Co-Director of Dance Program


Toni Apryasz

Department Secretary/Fiscal Assistant

LuAnn Knupp


Corey Lunchuck

Scene Shop Supervisor

Cheryl Randall McKee

Costume Shop Supervisor

  • Theater and Dance Department
  • Waller Hall, Room 104
    401 South Eleventh Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2965
  • Fax: 724-357-3885
  • Department Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.