Reflective Practice Project Co-Directors

  • Reflective Practice Co-Directors are responsible for planning all large group meetings, fall and spring workshops, recognition dinners, and teaching circles, as well as maintaining and creating assessment reports, and handling various special projects.

    Stephanie Taylor-Davis
    Workshops
    stdavis@iup.edu

    John Lewis
    Advising & Student Success
    J.A.Lewis@iup.edu

    Christoph Maier
    RP Portfolio and Assessment

    Christoph.Maier@iup.edu

    Theresa McDevitt
    Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
    McDevitt@iup.edu

    Kelli Jo Kerry-Moran
    Special Projects
    Kelli.Kerry-Moran@iup.edu

    Erin Conlin
    Monthly Large Group Meetings
    Erin.Conlin@iup.edu

    Heide Witthöft
    Cross-Disciplinary and Department Teaching Circles
    heide@iup.edu