Skip to main content
IUP artmark

Reflective Practice Executive Summary for 2009–10

  • Reflective Practice Executive Summary

    Reflective Practice Member Assessment Survey Results

    Planning for the Future Survey

    Reflective Practice Large Group Meetings and Workshops

    • August 27 (Thursday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, “If Your Course Were a Video Game...
    • September 2 (Wednesday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, “Matchmaker, Matchmaker
    • October 8 (Thursday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Stouffer 138, “Teaching and Performing
    • October 24 (Saturday) 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, “Teach With Your Strengths
    • November 4 (Wednesday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, "Mentoring Undergraduates"
    • December 3 (Thursday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, "Holiday Party"
    • January 20 (Wednesday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, "Academic Integrity: Policy, Strategy, and Response"
    • March 3 (Wednesday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, "Creative Classrooms"
    • April 8 (Thursday) 3:30-4:45 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, "Supporting Veterans on Campus and in Class"
    • April 17 (Saturday) 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, “I See What You're Saying
    • April 28 (Wednesday) 5:00-7:00 p.m., Crimson Event Center in Folger Hall, Annual Awards Banquet