Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation


Dr. Mary Anne Hannibal

137 Stouffer Hall
1175 Maple Street
724-357-2281 (fax)

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sharon Aikins

103 Stabley Library
429 South 11th Street
724-357-2281 (fax)

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Sarah Brady

137 Stouffer
1175 Maple Street
724-357-2281 (fax)

Advisory Board

Bethany Banaszewski

Undergraduate Student

Jason Chimonides

College of Fine Arts

Stephanie Taylor-Davis

Reflective Practice Co-Director

John Lewis

College of Health and Human Services

Lynnan Mocek

Provost's Representative

Ramesh Soni

Eberly College of Business and Technology

David Porter

IT Services (Instructional Design Support)

Edel Reilly

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Shari Robertson

School of Graduate Studies and Research

Tracy Lassiter

Graduate Student

Heide Witthoft

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Reflective Practice Project Co-Directors

Kelli Jo Kerry-Moran

Special Projects

Mark Palumbo

Monthly Large Group Meetings

Michele Papakie

Monthly Large Group Meetings

Stephanie Taylor-Davis

Cross-Disciplinary and Department Teaching Circles

Theresa McDevitt

Information Literacy

John Woolcock


  • Center for Teaching Excellence
  • Dr. Mary Anne Hannibal, Director
    Stouffer Hall, Room 137
    1175 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7800
  • Fax: 724-357-2281