IUP artmark

Standing CART Membership

  • For more information about the Concern and Response Team (CART) or to seek assistance for a student exhibiting concerning behaviors, contact any of the following CART members:

    CART Convener: Rhonda Luckey, vice president for Student Affairs

    • Lynanne Black, dean's associate, College of Education and Educational Technology
    • Dan Burkett, dean’s associate, College of Natural Science and Mathematics, CART
    • Sondra Dennison, executive director, Housing, Residential Living and Dining
    • David Ferguson, assistant dean, College of Fine Arts
    • Dorothy Gracey, associate dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
    • Mike Lemasters, associate vice president for Student Affairs
    • Sally McCombie, dean's associate, College of Health and Human Services  
    • David Myers, chair, Counseling Center, Center for Health and Well-Being
    • Kara Romance, assistant dean, College of Business and Information Technology
    • Kevin Thelen, director, Public Safety
    • Theo Turner, director, Center for Multicultural Student Leadership and Engagement