IUP artmark

UWUCC Committee Members

  • 2016–17

    Azad Ali
    Information Systems and Decision Management
    Eberly 207E, azadali@iup.edu
    724-357-5747

    Christine Clewell, Music
    Cogswell 207, Christine.Clewell@iup.edu
    724-357-2563

    Jonathon Cooper, Criminology
    Wilson 200, jon.cooper@iup.edu
    724-357-2720

    Justin Fair, Chemistry
    Weyandt 138, J.Fair@iup.edu
    724-357-4477

    Julia Greenawalt, Nursing and Allied Health
    Johnson 222, J.Greenawalt@iup.edu
    724-357-3256

    Vida Irani, Biology
    Weyandt 114, Virani@iup.edu
    724-357-2352

    Jason Killam, Foreign Languages
    Sutton 462, Jason.Killam@iup.edu
    724-357-7530

    Steve Kleinman, Communications Media
    Stouffer 121, Kleinman@iup.edu
    724-357-2492

    Laurie Miller, Journalism and Public Relations
    Humanities and Social Sciences 404J
    lsmiller@iup.edu, 724-357-1394

    Lynnan Mocek, Provost Designee
    Sutton 207, lmocek@iup.edu
    724-357-3001

    Mavis Pararai, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
    Stright 209, pararaim@iup.edu
    724-357-1281

    James Racchini, Kinesiology, Health, and Sport Science
    Zink 231, racchini@iup.edu
    724-357-2759

    Edel Reilly, Liberal Studies Director
    Stabley Library, Room 103, ereilly@iup.edu
    724-357-5715

    Gail S. Sechrist, Geography and Regional Planning
    Humanities and Social Sciences 413O
    gailsech@iup.edu, 724-357-2250

    Jan Wachter, Safety Sciences
    Johnson 137, tblp@iup.edu
    724-357-3275

    Student Representatives:

    Carson Nicholas, HSS, C.Nicholas@iup.edu
    Breanna Heck, NSM, B.M.Heck@iup.edu

    Support Staff:

    Sharon Aikins, Administrative Assistant
    Liberal Studies and UWUCC
    Stabley Library, Room 103, saikins@iup.edu
    724-357-5715

    Elyse Gessler, Graduate Assistant
    Liberal Studies and UWUCC
    Stabley Library, Room 103, ymqw@iup.edu
    724-357-5715