University Senate Research Committee Membership

  • Membership 2016–17 AY

    The University Senate Research Committee shall consist of members representing each of the six colleges and university services:

    1. Business and Information Technology
    2. Education and Educational Technology
    3. Fine Arts
    4. Health and Human Services
    5. Humanities and Social Sciences
    6. Natural Sciences and Mathematics
    7. University Services
    Term 2015–17
    Business and Information Technology
    Lisa Sciulli         
    Natural Sciences and Mathematics
    Anne Kondo
    Humanities and Social Sciences Alexi Thompson 
    Term 2016–18
    Education and Educational Technology
    Lorraine Guth
    Fine Arts
    Michael Schwartz 
    Health and Human Services
    Jennifer Gossett
    University Services
    School of Graduate Studies and Research   
     Hilliary Creely