Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation


Dr. Theresa Smith

Chair, Professor
447 Sutton


Dr. T. Nicole Goulet

Assistant Professor
446 Sutton

Dr. James Kimball

Visiting Professor
450 Sutton

Retired Professors

Dr. Benjamin Chan

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Vincent Ferrara

Professor Emeritus

Dr. James Gibson

Retired Associate Professor

Dr. Tian-Min Lin

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Joel Mlecko

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Sharon Montgomery

Professor Emeritus

Dr. R. Thomas Schaub

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Kwasi Yirenkyi

Professor Emeritus


Student Workers

Mr. Nathan Holtz

FWS Student - Sports Administration Major
452 Sutton Hall

Mr. Luke Shreffler

FWS Student - Accounting Major
452 Sutton Hall

Ms. Tori Stromberg

FWS Student - Psychology Major
452 Sutton Hall

  • Religious Studies Department
  • Sutton Hall, Room 452
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-1360
  • Fax: 724-357-4039
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.