IUP at Punxsutawney Events

-

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Academic Check-in for New & Returning Students

Student Support Center

All students must check in at the Student Support Center between 10:00am and 2:00pm on Sunday, January 22.  You will meet receive important information and documents.  A security photo will be taken.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

IT SUPPORT

Lab 123

IT Support will be available on Tuesdays in Computer Lab 123 to assist students from 4:00-6:00pm

Thursday, January 26, 2017

IT SUPPORT

Lab 123

Saturday, January 28, 2017

One bus will go to the Co-Op Store for students to purchase textbooks.  Time TBA

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

IT SUPPORT

Lab 123

IT Support will be available on Tuesdays in Computer Lab 123 to assist students from 4:00-6:00pm

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Check your email for list of events

Friday, February 03, 2017

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

IT SUPPORT

Lab 123

IT Support will be available on Tuesdays in Computer Lab 123 to assist students from 4:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

IT SUPPORT

Lab 123

IT Support will be available on Tuesdays in Computer Lab 123 to assist students from 4:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

IT SUPPORT

Lab 123

IT Support will be available on Tuesdays in Computer Lab 123 to assist students from 4:00-6:00pm

-