Fall Schedules

  • Cohort 11

    Fridays

    ALS 881
    CRN# 11506

    Instructor: Dr. Joseph Marcoline
    303 Davis
    j.f.marcoline@iup.edu

    Sept. 7
    Sept. 21
    Oct. 12
    Nov. 2
    Nov. 30

    Saturdays

    ALS 898
    CRN # 11507

    Instructor: Dr. Joseph Marcoline
    j.f.marcoline@iup.edu

    Sept. 8
    Sept. 22
    Oct. 13
    Nov. 3
    Dec. 1

    Cohort 12

    Fridays

    ALS 803
    CRN# 11502

    Instructor: Dr. Crystal Machado
    138 Stouffer
    crystal.machado@iup.edu

    Sept. 21
    Oct. 19
    Nov. 2
    Nov. 16
    Nov. 30

    Saturdays

     ALS 852
    CRN# 11505

    Instructor: Dr. J Thomas Frantz
    138 Stouffer
    t.frantz@iup.edu

    Sept. 22
    Oct. 20
    Nov. 3
    Nov. 17
    Dec. 1

    Cohort 13

    Fridays

    ALS 802 
    CRN# 11501

    Instructor: Dr. Meghan Twiest
    138 Stouffer
    meghan.twiest@iup.edu

    Sept. 14
    Sept. 28
    Oct. 12
    Nov. 9 (Rm 121 Davis)
    Dec. 7 (Rm 121 Davis)

    Saturdays

    ALS 820
    CRN# 11504

    Instructor: Dr. Kelli Jo Kerry-Moran
    138 Stouffer
    kelli.kerry-moran@iup.edu

    Sept. 15
    Sept. 29
    Oct. 13
    Nov. 10 (Rm 330 Davis)
    Dec. 8 (Rm 330 Davis)

    Cohort 14

    Fridays

    ALS 801
    CRN# 11500

    Instructor: Dr. Robert Millward
    138 Stouffer
    millward@iup.edu

    Sept. 7
    Oct. 5 (Gettysburg Retreat)
    Oct. 26
    Nov. 9
    Dec. 7

    Saturdays

    ALS 810
    CRN#11503

    Instructor: Dr. George Bieger
    138 Stouffer
    george.bieger@iup.edu

    Sept. 8
    Oct. 6 (Gettysburg Retreat)
    Oct. 27
    Nov. 10
    Dec. 8