Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

USRC Application Deadlines and Meeting Dates

Academic Year 2013–2014
Competition

Proposal Deadline
by 4:30 p.m.
 (EST)

Meeting Dates
University Senate Research
Committee (USRC)
September Friday, September 6, 2013 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
October Friday, October 4, 2013 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
November Friday, November 1, 2013 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
December Friday, November 22, 2013    Tuesday, December 10, 2013
February Friday, January 24, 2014 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
March Friday, February 21, 2014 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
April Friday, March 28, 2014 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
May Friday, April 25, 2014 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • School of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Assistant Dean for Research
    Stright Hall, Room 113
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1081
  • Phone: 724-357-7730
  • Fax: 724-357-2715
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.