Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

USRC Application Deadlines and Meeting Dates

Academic Year 2014–2015
Competition

Proposal Deadline
by 4:30 p.m.
 (EST)

Meeting Dates
University Senate Research
Committee (USRC)
September Friday, September 5, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
October Friday, October 3, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
November Friday, October 31, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
December Friday, November 21, 2014  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
February Friday, January 30, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
March Friday, February 27, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
April Friday, March 27, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
May Friday, April 24, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • School of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Assistant Dean for Research
    Stright Hall, Room 113
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1081
  • Phone: 724-357-7730
  • Fax: 724-357-2715
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.