Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

USRC Application Deadlines and Meeting Dates

Academic Year 2015–2016
Competition

Proposal Deadline
by 4:30 p.m.
 (EST)

Meeting Dates
University Senate Research
Committee (USRC)
September Friday, September 4, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
October Friday, October 2, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
November Friday, October 30, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
December Friday, November 20, 2015
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
February Friday, January 29, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
March Friday, February 26, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
April Friday, March 25, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
May Friday, April 22, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  • School of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Assistant Dean for Research
    Stright Hall, Room 113
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1081
  • Phone: 724-357-7730
  • Fax: 724-357-2715
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.