Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

University Senate Research Committee Membership

Membership 2014–2015 AY

The University Senate Research Committee shall consist of members representing each of the six colleges and university services:

  1. Business and Information Technology
  2. Education and Educational Technology
  3. Fine Arts
  4. Health and Human Services
  5. Humanities and Social Sciences
  6. Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  7. University Services

Term 2013–2015

Business and Information Technology
 Lisa Sciulli
Fine Arts
 Zachary Collins
Humanities and Social Sciences
 Kathryn Bonach
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Anne Kondo

Term 2014–2016

 Education and Educational Technology
 Lorraine Guth
 Health and Human Services
 Jennifer Gossett
 University Services
 Todd Van Wieren


School of Graduate Studies and Research   
 Hilliary Creely       

  • School of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Assistant Dean for Research
    Stright Hall, Room 113
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1081
  • Phone: 724-357-7730
  • Fax: 724-357-2715
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.