Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

RI Advisory Board 2013-2014

Member Entity Represented
Ms. Lisa Marie Baker
SCUPA President
Dr. Kathryn Bonach
Senate Research Committee Chair
Dr. Michelle Bruno College of Education and Educational Technology Faculty
Dr. Kelley Cotter
IUP Libraries Faculty
Dr. John Engler College of Health and Human Services Faculty
Dr. Steven Hovan Council of Chairs
Ms. Malinda Levis
Student Affairs
Mr. Steven Loar College of Fine Arts Faculty
Dr. Carl Luciano Centers and Institutes
Dr. Timothy Mack Deans of the School of Graduate Studies and Research
Dr. Calvin Masilela College of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty
Dr. Lisa Newell College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Faculty
Dr. Phil Neusius
Centers and Institutes
Dr. Lisa Sciulli Eberly College of Business and Information Technology Faculty
Dr. Deanne Snavely Deans' Appointee
Ms. Autumn Shannon Note Taker
Dr. Mark Staszkiewicz
APSCUF Appointee

The RI Advisory Board meets regularly during the academic year.

  • IUP Research Institute
  • 1179 Grant Street, Suite 1
    Indiana, PA 15701
  • Phone: 724-357-2223
  • Fax: 724-357-7697
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.