Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Board of Directors


Mr. John R. Johnson, Chairperson

Mr. Dana Henry, Vice Chairperson

Mr. Byron G. Stauffer, Jr., Treasurer

Mrs. Susan S. Delaney, Secretary

Mr. Michael J. Donnelly

Dr. Bruce A. Bush

Mr. James B. Calhoun

Mr. David Osikowicz

Mr. G. Daniel Prushnok

Dr. Ruth Riesenman

Mr. Rodney D. Ruddock

Mr. Dave Wallace

Mr. Stephen A. Wolfe

Ex-officio Members

Dr. Michael Driscoll, President, IUP
Ms. Robin Gorman, Executive Assistant to the President, IUP
Dr. Randy Martin, Dean of the School of Graduate Studies and Research, IUP

  • IUP Research Institute
  • 1179 Grant Street, Suite 1
    Indiana, PA 15701
  • Phone: 724-357-2223
  • Fax: 724-357-7697
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.