Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation


Website Development

The Special Collections and University Archives at Indiana Univeristy of Pennsylvania would like to acknowledge the significant contributions to the creation of the website by the following people: Phillip J. Zorich, Theresa R. McDevitt, Rhonda G. Yeager, and Ed Zimmerman, with the assistance of the following people: Amanda K. Ashour, Mildred Allen Beik, Jamie Bogol, Sean Craig, Amanda Heath, Laura Krulikowski, Eileen Mountjoy, Nathan Owens, Olympia Papademetriou, Christopher Patterson, Nikole A. Pierce, Ashleigh Pirone, Jean Popovich, Meghan Rising, and Karen Wood.

Special thanks goes to the following people who created and contributed to the Coal Culture website: Dr. Theresa R. McDevitt, Dr. James Dougherty, Dr. Irwin Marcus, and Eileen Mountjoy.


  • Special Collections and University Archives
  • Stapleton Library, Room 302
    431 South Eleventh Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3039
  • Fax: 724-357-4891
  • Office Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed