Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

National Pan-Hellenic Council

Officer Title Organization E-mail
Derrick Rice     President Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.  D.L.Rice2@iup.edu
Alexis Davis Vice President Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. A.A.Davis2@iup.edu
Alonna Cuffe Recording Secretary Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. A.L.Cuffe@iup.edu
Yasmeen StephensCorresponding SecretaryDelta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.Y.M.Stephens@iup.edu
Tiara Stowe Treasurer Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.  T.A.Stowe@iup.edu
Ashley AmakerPR Chair Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.  A.J.Amaker@iup.edu
Malcolm Alston Sergeant at Arms   Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. M.X.Alston@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.