Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

National Pan-Hellenic Council

Officer Title Organization E-mail
Ashley Amaker President Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. A.J.Amaker@iup.edu
Aysia Pierce Vice President Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. A.G.Pierce@iup.edu
Alonna Cuffe Recording Secretary Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. A.L.Cuffe@iup.edu
Dominique JonesCorresponding SecretaryAlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.D.D.Jones@iup.edu
Brandon Andrews Treasurer Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.  B.T.Andrews@iup.edu
Marquis AbramsPR Chair Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.M.G.Abrams2@iup.edu
Mitchell Hutt Parliamentarian  Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. M.L.Hutt@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.