Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

National Pan-Hellenic Council

Officer Title Organization E-mail
Terry Ellerbe President Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. T.C.Ellerbe@iup.edu
Gbenga Esuruoso Vice President Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. G.D.Esuruoso@iup.edu
Michelle Goldsborough Secretary Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. M.D.Goldsborough@iup.edu
Rich Ayala Treasurer Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. R.Ayala@iup.edu
Michelle Baker PR Chair Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. M.D.Baker3@iup.edu
Dominique Jones Parliamentarian Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. D.D.Jones@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.