Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Officer
Title Contact Information
Caitlin Rakshys President C.A.Rakshys@iup.edu
Alysha DePaul VP Membership A.A.DePaul@iup.edu
Wenonah Abadilla VP Risk Management W.T.Abadilla@iup.edu
Haleigh Torboli VP Recruitment H.A.Torboli@iup.edu
Gabrielle Jaeske Assistant VP Recruitment G.P.Jaeske@iup.edu
Lauren Ekanger Recruitment Counselor Coordinator L.H.Ekanger@iup.edu
Amy Easha Secretary A.F.Easha@iup.edu
Hannah Williams Treasurer H.O.Williams@iup.edu
Sasha Vera Toro VP Public Relations S.N.VeraToro@iup.edu
Casey Ritzenthaler VP Scholarship C.A.Ritzenthaler@iup.edu
Jackie Wahner VP Philanthropy
J.E.Wahner@iup.edu
Jackie Hackett     Graduate Advisor J.E.Hackett@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.