Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Officer Position Affiliation E-mail
Gabrielle Jaeske President Alpha Sigma Tau G.P.Jaeske@iup.edu
Jackie Ingram VP of Recruitment Delta Zeta J.M.Ingram@iup.edu
Haleigh Scott AVP of Recruitment Alpha Gamma Delta H.S.Scott@iup.edu
Sarah Harrington Recruitment Counselor Coordinator Alpha Xi Delta S.L.Harrington@iup.edu
Elizabeth Ruppen VP of Membership Alpha Sigma Tau E.N.Ruppen@iup.edu
Morgan Clark VP of Risk Management Delta Gamma M.T.Clark2@iup.edu
Alexis Blouch Secretary Alpha Sigma Alpha A.J.Blouch@iup.edu
Allie Walt Treasurer Sigma Sigma Sigma A.S.Walt@iup.edu
Dorothy Nichter VP of Public Relations Sigma Kappa D.P.Nichter@iup.edu
Maranda Hoffman VP of Scholarship Zeta Tau Alpha M.L.Hoffman2@iup.edu
Brittany Deltondo VP of Philanthropy Alpha Gamma Delta B.R.Deltondo@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.