Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Officer
Title Contact Information
Gabrielle Jaeske President G.P.Jaeske@iup.edu           
Hailey Schaub VP Membership H.J.Schaub@iup.edu                           
Morgan Clark VP Risk Management M.T.Clark2@iup.edu                           
Alex Wagner VP Recruitment A.L.Wagner2@iup.edu
Jackie Ingram Assistant VP Recruitment J.M.Ingram@iup.edu
Sarah Harrington Recruitment Counselor Coordinator S.L.Harrington@iup.edu
Alexis Blouch Secretary A.J.Blouch@iup.edu
Allison Walt Treasurer A.S.Walt@iup.edu
Dorothy Nichter VP Public Relations D.P.Nichter@iup.edu
Maranda Hoffman VP Scholarship M.L.Hoffman2@iup.edu
Alexandra Yamrick VP Philanthropy
A.M.Yamrick@iup.edu
Ashley Daniels Graduate Advisor A.M.Daniels2@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.