Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Officer Title Organization Contact Information
Dylan Fishbaine  President Phi Mu Delta

D.S.Fishbaine@iup.edu

TBA VP Internal Affairs


Brandon Rotell VP Recruitment Phi Kappa Psi

B.M.Rotell@iup.edu

David Phelan VP Risk Management Phi Delta Theta    

D.P.Phelan@iup.edu

Cody Stitely VP Public Relations Phi Delta Theta

C.A.Stitely@iup.edu

Josh Shearer VP Scholarship Phi Mu Delta

J.M.Shearer2@iup.edu

Jason Kolenda  Treasurer Phi Delta Theta

J.W.Kolenda@iup.edu

Miguel Reyes  Secretary Kappa Sigma

M.A.Reyes@iup.edu

Ashley Daniels Graduate Advisor

A.M.Daniels2@iup.edu

 

  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.