Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

 
2015 Interfraternity Council Executive Board

Name  TitleAffiliation Email

Jared Fee

 President Phi Mu Delta J.J.Fee@iup.edu

Anthony Reed

 VP Internal Affairs Phi Delta Theta A.J.Reed2@iup.edu

​Vincent Hanig

VP Recruitment Phi Mu Delta V.D.Hanig@iup.edu

Isaac Armel

VP Risk Management Kappa Sigma I.J.Armel@iup.edu 

William Kane

VP Programming Kappa Sigma W.J.Kane@iup.edu 

 Mike Van Etten

VP Scholarship Phi Delta Theta M.T.VanEtten@iup.edu 

Keith Hurley

Secretary Sigma Chi K.R.Hurley@iup.edu 

Shane Hickey

Treasurer Kappa Sigma  S.P.Hickey@iup.edu

Jackie Hackett

 Graduate Advisor-- J.E.Hackett@iup.edu
  • Center for Student Life
  • Pratt Hall, Room 303
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.