Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Enduring Leadership and Service

2012 – Susan S. Delaney, University Trustee

2012 – Gealy W. Wallwork, University Trustee

Eberly Outstanding Business Professional

2009 – Chuck Leyh, Chairman of the Board and President, Enterprise Bank

2008 – Julie A. Caponi, Vice President, Audit, Alcoa

2007 – Chris M. Holuta, Vice President/Accountant, Reschini Insurance Agency

2006 – Norman G. Fornella, Executive Vice President and CFO, Dick Corporation

2005 – Patricia J. Darnley, President and CEO, University Health Plans (UHP)

2002 – Timothy M. Pulte, Senior Vice President, College Park Campus Partners, Inc. and Corporate Services GMH Capital Partners, L.P.

2001 – Nadav Baum, Director of Investments, Salomon Smith Barney

2000 – Timothy W. Wallace, CEO, FullTilt Solutions Inc.

1999 – Ralph Hardt, President and CEO, Oberg Industries, Inc.

1998 – John Kennedy, President, BT Office Products International

1997 – Terry L. Dunlap, General Manager, Production Control – Customer Service, Allegheny Ludlum Corporation

1996 – Rosemary Krolick, President and CEO, Commonwealth Systems Corporation and Senior Vice President and CIO, First Commonwealth Financial Corporation

Eberly Outstanding Entrepreneur

2009 - David G. Bluemling, CPA, Chief Executive Officer, Malin Bergquist & Company, LLP

2008 - James D. Scalo, President, Burns & Scalo Real Estate Services, Inc.

2007 – Razi Imam, Chief Executive Officer, Landslide Technologies, Inc.

2006 – James B. Renacci, President, LTC Management Services Inc.

2005 – George G. Braunegg, Financial Services – Director, CAST Management Consultants, Inc.

2004 – Rick Robshaw, President, and Tom Robshaw, Senior Vice President, Pro-Shop Keeper Software, Inc.

2003 – Paul R. Curry, President and Owner, Miller Information Systems

2002 – G. Daniel Prushnok, Chairman, President, and CEO, Quintech Electronics and Communications, Inc.

2001 – Keith Bryan, Founder and President, Alliance Fire Systems, Inc.

2000 – William L. Honnef, Director of Sales and Alliances, Internet Stored Value of CyberSource

1999 – Thomas J. Costa, Chairman and CEO, Onesearch, Inc.

1998 – Thomas E. Wallace, President, IKON Office Solutions Technology Services

1997 – David M. Fredericks, Founder and Managing Director, Fredericks Michael & Co.

1996 – Terry A. Serafini, Co-owner, Computerpeople, Inc.

Eberly Lifetime Achievement in Business Award

2002 – William R. Shipley, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

2001 – Robert Reynolds, C.P.C.U., A.A.I., A.R.M., C.P.I.A ’48 – Chairman, Wallace M. Reid Co.

  • Eberly College of Business and Information Technology
  • 401 Eberly
    664 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7889
  • Fax: 724-357-4785
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.