Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Promotion, Tenure, and Sabbatical

The universitywide promotion, tenure, and sabbatical committees operate as part of the Academics Affairs division.


Promotion Committee Chairperson: Susan Drummond,

IUP’s Statement of Promotion Policies and Procedures (S3P) is available for download as a PDF.

The 2015–16 promotion forms and information are now available for download.


Sabbatical Committee Chairperson: Greg Wisloski, 

The 2015–16 sabbatical forms and information are now available for download


Tenure Committee Chairperson: Sarah Brown,

The 2016 tenure forms and information will be available for download soon.

  • Division of Academic Affairs
  • Sutton Hall, Room 205
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2219
  • Fax: 724-357-2498
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.