Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Standing CART Membership

For more information about the Concern and Response Team (CART) or to seek assistance for a student exhibiting concerning behaviors, contact any of the following CART members:

CART Convener: Dr. Rhonda Luckey, vice president for Student Affairs

  • Dr. Dan Burkett, dean’s associate, College of Natural Science and Mathematics, CART
  • Lt. Doug Campbell, interim director, Public Safety
  • Ms. Sondra Dennison, assistant dean of Students for Campus Living/Learning; director of Residential Living
  • Dr. David Ferguson, assistant dean, College of Fine Arts
  • Dr. Dorothy Gracey, associate dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Dr. David Myers, chair, Counseling Center, Center for Health and Well-Being
  • Mr. Mike Lemasters, executive director, Housing, Residential Living, and Dining; associate dean, Campus Living and Learning
  • Ms. Malinda Levis, executive director, Center for Health and Well-Being; associate dean for Health and Well-Being
  • Ms. Kate Linder, associate dean of Students for Student Life and Community Engagement
  • Dr. Ed Nardi, associate dean for Academic Affairs, College of Education and Educational Technology
  • Mrs. Kara Romance, assistant dean, College of Business and Information Technology
  • Dr. Mary Williams, associate dean, College of Health and Human Services


  • Student Affairs Division
  • Sutton Hall, Suite 211-216
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-4040
  • Fax: 724-357-4977
  • Office Hours
  • Monday - Friday
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.